RSS

Thoughts 2

07 Feb

Recall my Thoughts post. well I do and I feel like I am living out some of its words. When I say this, one phrase in particular comes to mind

“Granted, it takes work to cultivate and maintain this mindset…”

The word in particular that I am dealing with is maintain. I am not saying that striving to obtain a mind that is able to recognize the vastness of God is always the easiest (I desire a way to say that better), but that the maintenance is not suited for the faint at heart. With that, let me admonish you to put on the mind of Christ daily, and to continue to cultivate works that will be considered worthy in the day of judgment.

And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not
Blessings people.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
